1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Company

Company

Uni-N Construction company was established in 2008 on the basis of the construction department of the financial and construction Company UNINVEST GROUP. Today, Uni-N Construction is a sustainable company that, together with partners, offers a wide range of services in the field of investment design, construction project management and construction consulting. We work according to FIDIC, OHSAS 18001, ISO 9001:2008 standards.

We successfully cooperate with Russian, Western and Asian companies, we have rich experience in investing, designing and building various facilities using new technologies and building materials that allow our clients to optimize construction costs.

The Uni-N Construction company was established in 2008 on the basis of the construction department of the Financial and Construction Company UNINVEST GROUP. Today, Uni-N Construction is a sustainable company that, together with partners, offers a wide range of services in the field of investment design, construction project management and construction consulting. We work according to FIDIC, OHSAS 18001, ISO 9001:2008 standards.

We successfully cooperate with Russian, Western and Asian companies, we have rich experience in investing, designing and building various facilities using new technologies and building materials that allow our clients to optimize construction costs.

Our clients

Projects

We’ve managed to assemble a team of people with extensive experience in the field of industrial construction, design and project management. Our employees have all the knowledge and qualities necessary for modern specialists: specialized education, extensive experience, organizational talent and managing skills. We do not rest on our laurels – our management continues to learn, mastering new achievements of the global business community in the field of construction management, human resources management, financial management to best meet the needs of our customers.

Nikita Khegay

CEO

Menu

1. Главная
  2. chevron_right
  3. Компания

Компания

Компания «Юни-Н Констракшн» создана в 2008 году на базе строительного департамента Финансово-строительной компании ЮНИНВЕСТ ГРУПП. Сегодня «Юни-Н Констракшн» —  это устойчиво развивающаяся компания, которая, совместно с партнерами, предлагает широкий спектр услуг в области инвестиционного проектирования, управления строительными проектами и строительного консалтинга. Работаем по стандартам FIDIC, OHSAS 18001, ISO 9001:2008.

Мы успешно сотрудничаем с российскими, западными и азиатскими компаниями, обладаем богатым опытом инвестирования, проектирования и строительства различных объектов с использованием новых технологий и строительных материалов, позволяющих нашим клиентам оптимизировать затраты на строительство.

Компания «Юни-Н Констракшн» создана в 2008 году на базе строительного департамента Финансово-строительной компании ЮНИНВЕСТ ГРУПП. Сегодня «Юни-Н Констракшн» —  это устойчиво развивающаяся компания, которая, совместно с партнерами, предлагает широкий спектр услуг в области инвестиционного проектирования, управления строительными проектами и строительного консалтинга. Работаем по стандартам FIDIC, OHSAS 18001, ISO 9001:2008.

Мы успешно сотрудничаем с российскими, западными и азиатскими компаниями, обладаем богатым опытом инвестирования, проектирования и строительства различных объектов с использованием новых технологий и строительных материалов, позволяющих нашим клиентам оптимизировать затраты на строительство.

Проекты

Нам в „Юни-Н Констракшн“ удалось собрать команду людей с богатым опытом работы в сфере промышленного строительства, проектирования и управления проектами. Наши сотрудники обладают всеми необходимыми современным специалистам знаниями и качествами: профильное образование, большой опыт работы по специальности, организаторский талант и управленческое мастерство. Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом — наш менеджмент продолжает учиться, овладевая новыми достижениями мирового бизнес — сообщества в области управления строительством, управления кадровыми ресурсами, финансового менеджмента для наиболее полного удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов.

Никита Алексеевич Хегай

Генеральный Директор

Новости компании

Меню